-

Sehri and Iftar time in Bangladesh Ramadan calendar 2019

Sehri and Iftar time: Bangladesh Ramadan Sehri and Iftar Timings 2019 Find Accurate Ramadan Calendar of Bangladesh Cities, Provided by Islamic Foundation of Bangladesh.

Ramadan Calendar Sehri and Iftar time 2019 Bangladesh

Ramadan
Ramadan

আজকের সাহরী ও ইফতারের সময় জানতে এখানে ক্লিক করুন

30 DAYS: SEHRI-And-IFTAR TIME In Dhaka, Bangladesh

Date Day Sehri Iftar
07 May Tuesday 03:52 am 6:34 pm
08 May Wednesday 03:51 am 6:34 pm
09 May Thursday 03:50 am 6:35 pm
10 May Friday 03:50 am 6:35 pm
11 May Saturday 03:49 am 6:36 pm
12 May Sunday 03:49 am 6:36 pm
13 May Monday 03:48 am 6:36 pm
14 May Tuesday 03:48 am 6:37 pm
15 May Wednesday 03:47 am 6:37 pm
16 May Thursday 03:47 am 6:38 pm
17 May Friday 03:46 am 6:38 pm
18 May Saturday 03:46 am 6:39 pm
19 May Sunday 03:45 am 6:39 pm
20 May Monday 03:44 am 6:40 pm
21 May Tuesday 03:44 am 6:40 pm
22 May Wednesday 03:43 am 6:41 pm
23 May Thursday 03:43 am 6:42 pm
24 May Friday 03:42 am 6:42 pm
25 May Saturday 03:42 am 6:42 pm
26 May Sunday 03:41 am 6:43 pm
27 May Monday 03:41 am 6:43 pm
28 May Tuesday 03:40 am 6:44 pm
29 May Wednesday 03:40 am 6:44 pm
30 May Thursday 03:40 am 6:45 pm
31 May Friday 03:39 am 6:45 pm
01 June Saturday 03:39 am 6:46 pm
02 June Sunday 03:39 am 6:46 pm
03 June Monday 03:39 am 6:46 pm
04 June Tuesday 03:39 am 6:47 pm
05 June Wednesday 03:39 am 6:47 pm




What is Ramadan?

Ramadan (Arabic:; رمضان) is the ninth month of the Islamic calendar and the month in which Muslims believe the Quran was revealed.

Fasting during the month of Ramadan is one of the Five Pillars of Islam. The month is spent by Muslims fasting during the daylight hours from dawn to sunset. Muslims believe that the Quran was sent down to the lowest heaven during this month, thus being prepared for gradual revelation by Jibraeel (Gabriel) to the Islamic prophet Muhammad. Furthermore, Muhammad told his followers that the gates of Heaven would be open all the month and the gates of Hell (Jahannam) would be closed. The first three days of the next month, Shawwal is spent in celebrations and is observed as the “Festival of Breaking Fast” or Eid al-Fitr.

Post Related Things: Ramadan Timings, Ramadan, Dhaka Ramadan, iftar, ramadan calendar sehri and iftar, calendar sehri and iftar timing, sehri and iftar timing 2019, sehri and iftar timing, calendar sehri and iftar, iftar timing 2019, iftar timing 2019 bangladesh ramadan, today sehri time, sehri time today dhaka, sehri time today in chittagong, sehri time today in sylhet, iftar time today, today sehri time, romjan mas 2019, ramadan 2019 calendar bd, ramadan 2019 start date, ramadan 2019 schedule, Sehri and Iftar time .

সর্বশেষ প্রকাশিত